Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shirley Klinkner

Shirley Klinkner

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Klinkner
"We met with Damia Yanzapanta-Cumbajin to go over our condo insurance. She was very thorough and told us lots of information and also made sure our coverage was adequate. She also answered questions we had on other coverage we have with State Farm. She was very pleasant and fun to work with. We would certainly recommend her, Alejandra Bustamante’s agency and State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Rose Kimberley

Rose Kimberley

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Kimberley
"I needed to update my coverage for auto and renter insurance, in addition to adding an umbrella clause to my insurance. I worked with Jim who was probably one of the best, if not THE best, insurance agents I've ever worked with! He was knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, and PATIENT with my many questions. He took the time to work with me to get me the best coverage for the money. I couldn't have asked for a better client-to-agent interaction today! State Farm, he's a keeper!"
Profile photo of Elienner

Elienner

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elienner
"Siempre muy amables, comparten la información de una forma entendible, siempre dispuestas a responder cualquier pregunta, fuimos atendidos por susana, 10/10"
Profile photo of Israel Ramirez

Israel Ramirez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Ramirez
"La verdad muy buena la atención se los recomiendo"
Profile photo of Luke Ehlen

Luke Ehlen

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Ehlen
"Jim was great to work with! Helped to make sure our new house was covered and recommended an umbrella policy that I believe we needed."
Profile photo of Matthew Beckler

Matthew Beckler

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Beckler
"We have been using them for I believe longer then 10 years now. Service has been great. If you are looking at state farm definitely check this office/agent out."
Profile photo of Felix Galindo

Felix Galindo

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Galindo
"Gracias Damia por tu ayuda! Saved me over $100 monthly!"
Profile photo of Geu Vang

Geu Vang

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geu Vang
"Tanner was the best in helping me understand and complete the insurance policy process. A great person to work with and great customer service."
Profile photo of Carlos David Valencia Pacheco

Carlos David Valencia Pacheco

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos David Valencia Pacheco
"Cintya was super friendly and welcoming with us. She explained everything related to our car insurance and helped us to get the best option."
Profile photo of David Jaworski

David Jaworski

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jaworski
"Tanner was phenomenal!"
Profile photo of Nylee Benavides

Nylee Benavides

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nylee Benavides
"Cintya was the coolest & sweetest! She answered all the questions I didn’t know I even had. Love this agency!"
Profile photo of Eric Hess

Eric Hess

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hess
"Great call with Susana, I was able to get all my questions answered and felt like I was getting honest recommendations without feeling pressured to buy anything more than I need, with personalized coverage for my situation! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Emily Bendlin

Emily Bendlin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bendlin
"Susan was very helpful during the whole process. I got a quote because I was leaving my parents’ plan and she took the time to make sure i understood everything I was paying for. She also helped me understand what coverage I would and wouldn’t need. Overall Susan made the process and simple and smooth as possible. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Hannah Hammer

Hannah Hammer

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hammer
"Tanner has been awesome to work with! He’s made everything so simple to set up and has been available whenever we had any questions. He made sure we had the best coverage for the best price on both homeowners insurance and car insurance! We would highly recommend working with Tanner if you have the opportunity!"
Profile photo of Juan Perez

Juan Perez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Perez
"Excellent"
Profile photo of daoliang

daoliang

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daoliang
"Very good talk in details. She introduced all parts of the insurance I selected to me. It is immensely important that the agent can stand by the perspectives of customers. I appreciate the introductions from Susana!"
Profile photo of Olga Cuevas

Olga Cuevas

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Cuevas
"Susana fue muy amable y paciente en su ayuda con la actualización de mi póliza de seguro de auto Gracias."
Profile photo of Gauger

Gauger

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gauger
"We’ve know Tanner all his life lol and Tanner did great to get us all set up. It’s nice knowing you have someone you can trust and ask questions to. We saved a lot of money switching to State Farm. Can’t say enough good things about Tanner and the team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shaun Heady

Shaun Heady

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Heady
"Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Tayler Pahmeier

Tayler Pahmeier

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayler Pahmeier
"My husband and I just purchased our first home and Tanner Stephans is who we worked with. Tanner made our experience to obtain homeowners insurance a breeze and also was able to make our switch from Allstate extremely painless! He was very professional and always called/followed up when he said he would! Absolutely would recommend working with him! Thanks Tanner for making this a great experience!"
Profile photo of Karoll Padilla Mindiola

Karoll Padilla Mindiola

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karoll Padilla Mindiola
"Ha sido un servicio Excelente Damia es muy buena"
Profile photo of erika patricia mindiola carrillo

erika patricia mindiola carrillo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erika patricia mindiola carrillo
"Ha sido un servicio excelente servicio, Damia fue muy amable y además gentil"
Profile photo of Gary Skiles

Gary Skiles

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Skiles
"We've been with State Farm for nearly 48 years, and my parents before that. That may sound like unresearched loyalty, but I'd like to think we are satisfied customers. We met with Jim, our first time in the office. He was very personable. Where he lacked in personal experience, he made up with determination to research topics we brought up. No false assurances detected."
Profile photo of Pamela MEISNER

Pamela MEISNER

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela MEISNER
"James was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made me feel important. He was very respectful to my wife and I. His suggestions on auto and home saved us alot of money 💰. We can not thank James enough. He is our Hero. Rueben and Pam Meisner."
Profile photo of Kurz1975

Kurz1975

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurz1975
"James Edward Gatch was very helpful in reviewing my coverages for house and auto insurance. He was a good listener and stopped whenever I had questions to answer them."